Indian System Book Sale Schedule 2017-18

Please check out our Book Sale Schedule for the academic year 2017-18,  Kindly confirm the dates with the school by calling  03 781 0077

Date Grade Timing
Monday, 3rd April 2017 Jr. Kg, Sr. Kg,  Grade 1,  Siblings 8am - 3pm
Tuesday, 4th April 2017 Grade 2, Grade 3,  Siblings 8am - 3pm
Wednesday, 5th April 2017 Grade 4, Grade 5, Grade 6, Siblings 8am - 3pm
Thursday, 6th April 2017 Grade 7, Grade 8, Siblings 8am - 3pm
Saturday, 8th April 2017 Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12, Siblings 8am - 3pm
Sunday, 9th April 2017 Jr. Kg, Sr. Kg,  Grade 1,  Grade 2, Grade 3,  Siblings 5pm - 8pm
Monday, 10th April 2017 Grade 4, Grade 5,  Siblings 5pm - 8pm
Tuesday, 11th April 2017 Grade 6, Grade 7, Siblings 5pm - 8pm
Wednesday, 12th April 2017 Grade 8, Grade 9, Grade 10, Siblings 5pm - 8pm
Thursday, 13th April 2017 Grade 11, Grade 12, Siblings 5pm - 8pm